Tags

, ,

I won’t forget these eyes for a long, long time. Absolutely stunning! In these days leading up to Halloween I certainly don’t want to risk mistaking a costume for daily wear or daily wear for a costume (even worse) so cautiously I asked this man if this is the kind of style he wears every day. Sadly, no; it’s a Halloween inspiration. His exuberance of colour and fashion derring-do are exhilarating though, something I would like to see more of. He asked me if I was going to dress up for Halloween – I had to answer, with a smirk, “I dress up every day,” and resisted adding “darling” at the end of my sentence. This Vancouverite is studying hairstyling and has an interest in fashion and makeup artistry. Check up the eye closeup below. I’m kicking myself for not getting a separate shot for better clarity and wow factor.

