Tags

, , ,

I have enjoyed meeting all of you so much! Now maybe you can get to know me a little better too… In addition to my passion for spotting fabulous style on our streets, I am also a painter, and my work is being exhibited in a group art show. All of you are invited to the opening reception on Sunday.

Name of Exhibit: “There is No Message”
Venue: Baron Gallery, 293 Columbia St. (just off Cordova)
Opening Reception: Sunday, May 6, 2-4 p.m.
Details: http://www.barongallery.ca

I would love to see you again and introduce you to my paintings as well as the beautiful work of my fellow artists: Enda Bardell, Tom Carter, Adrienne Rempel, and Karl Stittgen. So put on your red shoes and come out to play – it’s a fun show! (That squiggly colourful painting below is one of my pieces.)

May 7, UPDATE: Thanks, everyone, who came to the opening!! We had a fantastic turnout.  The show is up until July 15, so if you couldn’t make it on Sunday you still have plenty of time to drop by the gallery. Again, your support has been overwhelming!

