I went out for photos yesterday but I was feeling too blah to push the shutter button. Rain and sloth. Pathetic. Just getting dressed it took all my energy not to slip into easy frump wear. I was glad I took the effort in the end. But today was great, and my camera was revving with new batteries.

Gorgeous red hair with a grey/black ensemble. Oversized grey bag. And the best bit: a tide of positive energy.

 It’s the red belt that takes this outfit from blah to brilliant.

This woman recently had to throw out a lot of her clothes due to malfunctions at home, but thankfully she could save this poncho as one of the many things she has picked up on her world travels over the years.

 Brown shoes with blue checks. We say yes.

I caught this statuesque woman strolling down Robson Street.

